Kollegah - Golden Era Tourtape (Mixtape) (2017)

Kollegah - Golden Era Tourtape (Mixtape) (2017)

Artist Name: Kollegah
Album Title: Golden Era Tourtape (Mixtape)
Description: Full Studio Album!
Release: 2017
Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 134 Mb

01. Voulez Vous coucher avec Mois (feat. Ali As, Seyed & Pretty Mo)
02. Tourlife (feat. Cr7z & MoTrip)
03. Geiselnahmen (feat. Ali As)
04. Diplomatenrich (feat. 18 Karat & Play69)
05. Suffering from Success (feat. Gregpipe)
06. Guccisandalen (feat. Ali As & Seyed)
07. Der Heilige Punch (feat. Morlockk Dilemma)
08. Flexerpart des Jahrhunderts
09. Businesstalk (Skit #1)
10. Wasserleichen (feat. Ali As)
11. Tina, Pam und Mandy (feat. Seyed)
12. Boys von der Westside (feat. PA Sports)
13. Ballin feat. Manuellsen
14. Pearl White Fresh (feat. Gebrüder King)
15. Matador
16. Erzengel (feat. Ali As)
17. Rollen und roll’n (feat. Ali As & Koree)
18. Der General
19. Kollescha (Skit)
20. Guccisandalen II (feat. Ali As & Koree)
21. Wir sehen’s nicht (feat. Flaze, Jesen, Ali As & Seyed)
22. Joe Pesci
23. Der Ruhrpott auf der Mutter
24. Purple was the haze that they gave me (feat. Favorite & Karate Andi)
25. Businesstalk (Skit #2)
26. As if it was nothin (feat. Pretty Mo)
27. Blue Sky (feat. Ali As)
28. Bitch wir sind Alpha

Download Full Album Kollegah - Golden Era Tourtape (Mixtape) (2017) Free
скачать dle 10.6фильмы бесплатно

Warning! Do not Download Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your download activities! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using SpyOFF VPN to anonymize your Downloading. It's FREE!
Name: *
E-mail: *

Subscribe to Comments

Security Code: reload, if the code cannot be seen
Security Code: