Roger Cicero - Cicero Sings Sinatra - Live In Hamburg (2015)

Roger Cicero - Cicero Sings Sinatra - Live In Hamburg (2015)

Artist Name: Roger Cicero
Album Title: Cicero Sings Sinatra - Live In Hamburg
Description: Full Studio Album!
Release: 2015
Country: Germany
Genre: Jazz / Pop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 180 Mb

01. Come Fly With Me
02. I've Got You Under My Skin
03. Cheek To Cheek (feat. Yvonne Catterfeld)
04. Somethin' Stupid (feat. Yvonne Catterfeld)
05. I've Got A Crush On You
06. It's All Right With Me
07. September Of My Years
08. Mack The Knife
09. Let's Face The Music And Dance
10. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) Schieß Mich Doch Zum Mond (feat. Sasha)
11. Summer Wind
12. Luck Be A Lady (feat. Sasha)
13. Where Or When
14. Angel Eyes
15. New York New York (feat. Xavier Naidoo)
16. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown (feat. Yvonne Catterfeld, Sasha & Xavier Naidoo)
17. My Way
18. Somethin' Stupid - Studio Version (feat. Yvonne Catterfeld)
19. Winter Wonderland - Studio Version (feat. Viktoria Tolstoy)
20. My Way - Studio Version (feat. Paul Anka)

Download Full Album Roger Cicero - Cicero Sings Sinatra - Live In Hamburg (2015) Free
скачать dle 10.6фильмы бесплатно

Warning! Do not Download Without a VPN!
Your IP Address is .   Location is
Your Internet Provider and Government can track your download activities! Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!
We strongly recommend using SpyOFF VPN to anonymize your Downloading. It's FREE!
Name: *
E-mail: *

Subscribe to Comments

Security Code: reload, if the code cannot be seen
Security Code: